Off for a foodie adventure

I’m off for a major foodie adventure. I know not where but one thing I’m sure of, my surprise birthday trip will be a major league eating experience.
If the location allows, I’ll be blogging whenever possible but if it doesn’t then I leave you with this thought.
Marmite with Guinness? Tell me its an early April fool. I can accept that the two products have some things in common – they are black, you either love them or hate them and in the spectrum of taste they are the same shade. But what’s the point? Putting alcohol flavouring in perfectly good food just ruins it.

Leave a Reply

