Away at present

As you might have guessed from the lack of postings this week, I’m away at the moment. It may only be Surrey, but internet access isn’t all it could be and nothing remarkable on the food stakes has inspired me.
Having said that I did find one very interesting black pasta dish which I’ll post to the Flickr group at some stage. Other than that it’s over-priced hotel breakfasts, supermarket sandwiches and so forth.
Things should return to normal at the weekend.
If you can’t wait that long, then feel free to follow my Twitters (if your’e into that kind of thing), otherwise my latest pub review should be in Saturday’s M.E.N.
Have a good foodie week.

Leave a Reply

