Want to share your Christmas lunch with me?

xmaslunch.jpgNow I’m not sure there’s enough space for everyone round at my Mum’s……but how about sharing your seasonal indulgence interwebs style!
Wherever you are in the world, it would be great to see just what everyone cooks up on Christmas Day so how about taking a picture and posting it right here?
The mobile phone pic on this page is from my last year dinner – a very traditional affair with plenty of accompaniments.
I’m not sure what I’m in for this year but, listening to other people’s plans, I’m thinking turkey might not be the only dish in many households this winter.
So let everyone know what you do for the year’s big dinner – whether it’s beans on toast or all the trimmings. Your picture could be a thing of beauty or a quick mobile snap – it doesn’t matter, it’s your day.
Simply take a snap (or a video if you’re really going for it) and post it somewhere online with a tag @foodiesarah – Flickr, Twitpic, youTube, 12secondstv, etc. or email me or post it to the Life through Food group. I’ll have a go at rounding them all up when I get back online at the weekend. (Yes rather limited connectivity at non-geek family home!)
Until then, a very Merry Christmas to you all! Thanks for all your reading, comments, contributions and ideas for this blog throughout 2008. Appreciated.

Leave a Reply

