The 50 best recipes ever

The recipes featured in today’s Observer food monthly are well worth a foodie look.
Particularly useful for amateur cooks such as me are these best simple recipes
Chosen by “expert foodies, chefs, restaurant critics and cookery writers” who were asked to provide their all-time favourite recipes it includes everything from the supper treat of cheese of toast to the fishcakes served up at The Ivy.
The photography also makes these recipes a mouthwatering bookmark selection.
And on the subject of bookmarks I have today started a Life Through Food delicious account. although I’ve been using delicious on a daily basis for a long time under my name, I felt the food element was getting pretty crowded out by all the journalism links I save there. So please feel free to add these new links to your own network and share along with me.

Leave a Reply

