Foodie Twitter list started

A lot of people seem to find their way to this blog via Twitter – the microblogging tool I’ve been a big user of for a couple of years now, and which I find invaluable for introducing me to all sorts of foodies and other great contacts to do with my regular work as a journalist.

The platform has recently rolled out the ability to create lists which looks like an easy way to create a group of share interests which will help me keep up and share all the latest foodie news and views.

It’s called ‘fellow foodies’ and can be seen here.

As you can see, it’s small a perfectly formed at the moment with some of the food tweeters I follow most closely, mostly, but not exclusively, from the north of England.

It’s a work in progress so, if you’re  a foodie who should be included, tweet me and let me know.

Leave a Reply

