Introducing the food noticeboard

foodiesarahnoticeboardI’ve recently started a new service for this blog using the noticeboard platform which means people can share food related offers and deals, events or news.

I felt that this blog didn’t offer much scope to include offers or an easy way for other people to share things so I thought the noticeboard could answer both problems – plus, as regular followers will know,  I’m always looking to try out something new!

In these days of squeezed spending we all appreciate a deal, so I’m hoping that using in this way will give people a chance to spot and share bargains – whether a restaurant offer or simply anything cooking related like a cookbook share.

You can see it here,, and I’ve explained a little more about the reasons for starting this at the n0tice blog today.

Please do let me know if you’ve anything to share there.

Disclosure: I am part of the team behind the platform.

Leave a Reply

