All set for #blognorth4 Food Glorious Food

It’s nearly time for the fourth Blog North event – Food Glorious Food is being organised by the fabulous CultureVultures blog and on in Leeds all day tomorrow.

There’ll be cake, there’ll be cooking talk, of course, but more than that there’ll be all manner of food related workshops from photography to branding.

I shall be going along for the day – blogging, tweeting, snapping and eating.

I’m hoping to meet some new northern food bloggers – sure there’s some that should be added to my map – sit back and enjoy the workshops.

In readiness I’ve briefed my little n0tice reporter robot assistant, foodiebot, who will be capturing all the action on this dedicated noticeboard.

She’ll be capturing all the social content from the event as follows:
– tweets with the hashtag #blognorth4
– instagram pictures tagged #blognorth4
– Flickr pictures filed under Creative Commons sharing settings tagged #blognorth4
– youTube videos tagged and in the vicinity (none there yet but hey, never say never, video’s the new black don’t you know!).

The foodiebot’s work will mean I’ll have heaps of content stored to enjoy later, I won’t miss anything and I can curate shareable content for everybody from the event such as embeddable picture galleries.If you’d rather not be included in this, please do let me know.

I’ll be blogging here aplenty so, even if you can’t make it to Leeds, check back here for all the action over the weekend.

btw. If you’d like tools like this for your event, blog, brand or company please give me a shout as these are just some of the suite of n0tice.org tools available.

Leave a Reply

