Mapped: Welcoming The Hungry Manc

The latest addition to my map of northern food bloggers is The Hungry Manc who is busy munching around Manchester.

LogoAuthored by The Kitchen Assistant, the blog attempts to capture something of the everyday with photography and reviews:

I will be writing about what I eat (and perhaps drink). Not necessarily by means of any sort of recommendation ā€“ jeez, why would, or should you listen ā€“ but simply to share my ideas and thoughts on the food we all eat.

Afterall we live for an average of 75 years each and eat 3 times a day ā€“ in one lifetime that comes to something in the region of 80,000 meals we all get through. So why not try to enjoy each one? And please share your thoughts here with others.

* Do you belong on the map? Please let me know via the comments below, email FoodieSarahATme.com or tweet me @foodiesarah and I’ll add you into the next update.

Leave a Reply

